logo roscotex fabrics
» www.rosco-iberica.com

contact


ROSCO IBÉRICA, S.A.

C/Oro,76 Polígono Industrial Sur
28770 Colmenar Viejo, Madrid. España

Tel: (34) 918 473 900
Fax: (34) 918 463 634
Email: info.spain@rosco.com

José Luis Cerrillo, Business Manager
Telf. Directo: 918 473 900
Móvil: 606 581 844
Jose.Cerrillo@rosco.com

Tel: (34) 918 473 900
Fax: (34) 918 463 634


CUSTOMER SERVICE

Mª Isabel Casado Postigo, Customer Service Manager (Spain)
Telf Directo: 918 473 900
Telf Móvil: 609 200 490
Isabel.Casado@rosco.com

Marta Izquierdo Berrocal, Customer Service
Telf Directo, 918 473 900
Marta.Izquierdo@rosco.com

Eva Rosado, Customer Service
Telf Directo 918 473 900
Eva.Rosado@rosco.com


SALES


Cristian Arroyo Mora
VP Global Film, Television, and Broadcast Media
Telf Directo Reino Unido, +44 (0) 20 8676 6877
Telf Móvil Reino Unido, +44 7535 484 315
Cristian.Arroyo@rosco.com


Daniel Vozmediano Gallego, Account Manager
Telf Directo: 918 473 902
Telf Móvil: 682 033 409
Daniel.Vozmediano@rosco.com


FINANCE DEPARTMENT


José Luis Cerrillo, Director of Finance - Spain
Telf. Directo: 918 473 900
Móvil: 606 581 844
Jose.Cerrillo@rosco.com


PURCHASING

Caridad Orozco García, Purchasing Lead - EMEA
Telf Directo, 918 473 905
Telf Móvil, 619 743 963
Caridad.Orozco@rosco.com


MARKETING


Tatiana Massano, Content Marketing Coordinator
Telf Directo, 918 473 901
Telf Móvil, 619 743 756
Tatiana.Massano@rosco.com

© Rosco Ibérica 2009-2012 - web: animo.es